Associate Tag

Andy Fuller-Lewis

Andy Fuller-Lewis

Andy Fuller-Lewis Associate andy.fuller-lewis@evolveuk.biz Andy is a Chartered Engineer with over 18 years’ experience. He gained his degree at Oxford University and became chartered while working for Whitbybird in both London and Cambridge including a period seconded to Bovis Lend Lease to gain his site experience. He has...

0
0
Jessica Dower

Jessica Dower

Jessica Dower Associate jessica.dower@evolveuk.biz Jessica spent eight years at Price & Myers before joining evolve as an Associate in autumn 2020. During that time she worked on a wide range of projects, gaining significant experience in steel, RC and the refurbishment of historic buildings within Central London. Her work...

0
0
Paul Kay

Paul Kay

Paul Kay Associate paul.kay@evolveuk.biz Paul began work at Cleveland Bridge and Eng Co in Darlington working on a number of large scale bridge and building projects before moving to an off shore fabrication company where he worked on accommodation modules, blast walls and wind walls for oil rigs. Having...

0
0
Phil Hunter

Phil Hunter

Phil Hunter Associate phil.hunter@evolveuk.biz Phil has 35 years of experience in civil and structural engineering at John Laing, Oscar Faber/Faber Maunsell/AECOM and Evolve. Phil’s main role is to lead design teams providing structural engineering solutions to complex building projects up to £100+m. Phil’s experience covers most building sectors with...

0
0
Steve Gunning

Steve Gunning

Steve Gunning Associate steve.gunning@evolveuk.biz Steve is a charted engineer with more than 35 years’ experience in the construction industry.  Steve has considerable experience in the design, management and delivery of a significant civil and structural engineering projects in many different market sectors, including healthcare, laboratories and pharmaceuticals, education,...

0
0
Tom Matsuzaka

Tom Matsuzaka

Tom Matsuzaka Associate tom.matsuzaka@evolveuk.biz Tom started his career as a temporary works engineer after graduating from Imperial College in 2011. After 18 months, he joined Price & Myers where he spent over five years working on a range of projects including a new independent cinema in Lewes, the...

0
0