Project Engineer Tag

Amy Leggett-Auld

Amy Leggett-Auld

Amy Leggett-Auld Project Engineer amy.leggett-auld@evolveuk.biz Following her graduation from City, University of London with a MEng in Civil Engineering with Architecture, Amy joined evolve on a full-time basis having been with us part-time whilst working towards her Masters. Amy also completed a year’s industry placement with evolve as...

0
0
Cristina Ionescu

Cristina Ionescu

Cristina Ionescu Project Engineer cristina.ionescu@evolveuk.biz Cristina graduated from Bucharest Technical University of Construction in 2012 where she has studied structural and seismic engineering.  After obtaining her bachelor’s diploma she decided to follow a master’s degree course in the field of Geotechnical and Special Foundation Engineering at the same...

0
0
Dan Curtis

Dan Curtis

Dan Curtis Project Engineer dan.curtis@evolveuk.biz A University of Leeds graduate, Dan holds a MEng in Architectural Engineering. Whilst studying, Dan completed a 16-week placement at ARP Associates where he worked alongside the structural engineering team. After graduating in July 2017, he took up the position of Building Engineer with...

0
0
Jess Ritchie

Jess Ritchie

Jess Ritchie Project Engineer jess.ritchie@evolveuk.biz Jess graduated from the University of Leeds with a degree in Architectural Engineering. As part of her master’s year project, she designed a community library which gave her the opportunity to explore a wide range of architectural and structural concepts in conjunction with...

0
0
Patricia Klein

Patricia Klein

Patricia Klein Project Engineer patricia.klein@evolveuk.biz Patricia studied Architecture at the Polytechnic University of Catalonia (UPC), in Barcelona. While finishing her degree, she started working for the Spanish firm 2BMFG Arquitectes, founded by prestigious Professors Buxadé and Margarit, where she joined the structural engineering team on the construction of the...

0
0
Richard Colley

Richard Colley

Richard Colley Project Engineer richard.colley@evolveuk.biz Richard studied Civil and Structural Engineering at the University of Sheffield where he developed a passion for the understanding and strengthening of existing structures. He joined evolve in 2017 having previously worked on large residential, hotel, retail and commercial developments. During that time, Richard gained...

0
0