Team

    Neil Shiner

    Neil Shiner

    Neil Shiner Director neil.shiner@evolveuk.biz Neil graduated from City University, having been sponsored by SB Tietz and Partners. Working with the company, he gained site experience with John Mowlem on Kingston Shopping Centre and went on to gain chartership in 1991. Joining Whitby and Bird in 1994, Neil then spent...

    0
    0
    Martyn Perkins

    Martyn Perkins

    Martyn Perkins Director martyn.perkins@evolveuk.biz Martyn joined evolve in 2004, having previously worked for WA Fairhurst & Partners in Leeds, and Faber Maunsell in London. He is currently working on a varied range of high quality building projects in the residential, leisure, office, retail and industrial sectors. Martyn graduated in...

    0
    0
    Andy Fuller-Lewis

    Andy Fuller-Lewis

    Andy Fuller-Lewis Associate andy.fuller-lewis@evolveuk.biz Andy is a Chartered Engineer with over 18 years’ experience. He gained his degree at Oxford University and became chartered while working for Whitbybird in both London and Cambridge including a period seconded to Bovis Lend Lease to gain his site experience. He has...

    0
    0
    Carolina Weil

    Carolina Weil

    Carolina Weil Financial Administrator carolina.weil@evolveuk.biz Carolina is responsible for managing the financial side of the business. After finishing her degree in Venezuela, Carolina spent a year working for her father’s IT & Telecommunications company. She then lived in Dubai for six months where she worked as a freelance English-Spanish...

    0
    0
    Dan Curtis

    Dan Curtis

    Dan Curtis Project Engineer dan.curtis@evolveuk.biz A University of Leeds graduate, Dan holds a MEng in Architectural Engineering. Whilst studying, Dan completed a 16-week placement at ARP Associates where he worked alongside the structural engineering team. After graduating in July 2017, he took up the position of Building Engineer with...

    0
    0
    Dave Palmer

    Dave Palmer

    Dave Palmer BIM Technician dave.palmer@evolveuk.biz Dave started his career on a drawing board in 1985, working within the bowels of a 22 sq. mile oil refinery. Moving to London in 1995, he spent 10 years at Arups with a focus on onshore and offshore projects before transferring to...

    0
    0
    Jess Ritchie

    Jess Ritchie

    Jess Ritchie Project Engineer jess.ritchie@evolveuk.biz Jess graduated from the University of Leeds with a degree in Architectural Engineering. As part of her master’s year project, she designed a community library which gave her the opportunity to explore a wide range of architectural and structural concepts in conjunction with...

    0
    0
    Jessica Dower

    Jessica Taylor

    Jessica Taylor Associate jessica.taylor@evolveuk.biz Jessica spent eight years at Price & Myers before joining evolve as an associate in autumn 2020. During that time she worked on a wide range of projects, gaining significant experience in steel, RC and the refurbishment of historic buildings within Central London. Her work...

    0
    0
    Kathleen Ter

    Kathleen Ter

    Kathleen Ter Senior Engineer kathleen.ter@evolveuk.biz Kathleen joined evolve in 2019 from Price & Myers, where she had worked since 2006 on a wide range of projects  including Harrogate Royal Hall, London Library, The Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre, Thurrock Thameside Nature Park and Christopher Boone’s Almshouses. Having graduated from...

    0
    0