Team

    Neil Shiner

    Neil Shiner

    Neil Shiner Director neil.shiner@evolveuk.biz Neil graduated from City University sponsored by SB Tietz and Partners. Working with SB Tietz he gained site experience with John Mowlem on Kingston Shopping Centre and went on to get chartered in 1991. Neil joined Whitby and Bird in 1994 and spent 7 years...

    0
    0
    Martyn Perkins

    Martyn Perkins

    Martyn Perkins Director martyn.perkins@evolveuk.biz Martyn joined evolve in 2004, having previously worked for WA Fairhurst & Partners in Leeds, and Faber Maunsell in London. He is currently working on a varied range of high quality building projects in the residential, leisure, office, retail and industrial sectors. Martyn graduated in...

    0
    0
    Alona Osipova

    Alona Osipova

    Alona Osipova BIM Technician alona.osipova@evolveuk.biz Alona is a structural BIM technician with a strong structural engineering background from six years’ experience working as a Structural Engineer in Latvia. Alona started using Revit Structure in early 2011 in Latvia. In June 2014, she moved to London and joined evolve. Alona...

    0
    1
    Amy Leggett-Auld

    Amy Leggett-Auld

    Amy Leggett-Auld Graduate Engineer amy.leggett-auld@evolveuk.biz Following her graduation from City, University of London with a MEng in Civil Engineering with Architecture, Amy joined evolve on a full-time basis having been with us part-time whilst working towards her Masters. Amy also completed a year’s industry placement with evolve as...

    0
    0
    Andy Fuller-Lewis

    Andy Fuller-Lewis

    Andy Fuller-Lewis Associate andy.fuller-lewis@evolveuk.biz Andy is a Chartered Engineer with over 18 years’ experience. He gained his degree at Oxford University and became chartered while working for Whitbybird in both London and Cambridge including a period seconded to Bovis Lend Lease to gain his site experience. He has...

    0
    0
    Anna Mestre

    Anna Mestre

    Anna Mestre Marketing and Communications anna.mestre@evolveuk.biz Anna started her career with OMA (now BAC) as an architectural student in 2001. After graduating in 2002, she stayed with the company as Project Leader before moving to Madrid in 2007 to assist with the opening of a new branch in...

    0
    0
    Carolina Weil

    Carolina Weil

    Carolina Weil Financial Administrator carolina.weil@evolveuk.biz Carolina is responsible for managing the finance for the business as well as the smooth running of the office. After finishing her degree in Venezuela, Carolina worked for about a year for her father’s business (IT & Telecommunications). Carolina lived in Dubai for...

    0
    0
    Cristina Ionescu

    Cristina Ionescu

    Cristina Ionescu Project Engineer cristina.ionescu@evolveuk.biz Cristina graduated from Bucharest Technical University of Construction in 2012 where she has studied structural and seismic engineering.  After obtaining her bachelor’s diploma she decided to follow a master’s degree course in the field of Geotechnical and Special Foundation Engineering at the same...

    0
    0
    Dan Curtis

    Dan Curtis

    Dan Curtis Project Engineer dan.curtis@evolveuk.biz A University of Leeds graduate, Dan holds a MEng in Architectural Engineering. Whilst studying, Dan completed a 16-week placement at ARP Associates where he worked alongside the structural engineering team. After graduating in July 2017, he took up the position of Building Engineer with...

    0
    0